To Top

Miguel – ‘Art Dealer Chic’ [New Music]

Miguel completes his trilogy of micro EPs with Art DealerChic, Vol. 3. The falsetto crooner delivers another steller set of seductive, Prince-inspired jams including “Party Life,” “Ooh! Aah!”, and “Candles in the Sun, Blowing in the Wind.” Whether he’s rocking the bedroom (“Ooh! Aah!”) or dancing until the sun comes up (“Party Life”), he thrills us each time. Check out his latest masterpiece below.

Don't forget to share this article on Facebook and other social media platforms. To advertise, please email us at; or submit articles at Please remember to subscribe to our mailing list to get new articles sent to you automatically.Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook1Pin on Pinterest1Share on Tumblr0Share on Reddit0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someonePrint this page

More in Miguel

Your #1 gossip destination for Juicy Scoops, Celebrity News, Entertainment and Lifestyle Magazine

Subscribe to Gwl Magazine

Enter your email address to subscribe to us blog and receive notifications of new posts daily.

Join 24 other subscribers

Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved and powered by Wordpress.